How long is hungarian rhapsody number two?

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 in C-sharp minor is the second in a set of 19 Hungarian Rhapsodies by composer Franz Liszt, and is by far the most famous of the set. It typically takes between 9 to 11 minutes to play through.