What network does diane sawyer work for?

Lila Diane Sawyer, born December 22, 1945, is an American television journalist. Sawyer has been the anchor of ABC News's nightly flagship program ABC World News, a co-anchor of ABC News's morning news program Good Morning America and Primetime newsmagazine.