What should i do in case of an earthquake?

According to the American Red Cross, DROP, COVER, and HOLD ON. Move as little as possible. Try to protect your head and torso. If you are in bed, stay there, curl up and hold on, and cover your head. Stay indoors until the shaking stops and you are sure it is safe to exit.