What's the most friendliest animal on earth?

The capybara is the world's largest rodent, and the friendliest animal on Earth. They have been observed bonding with a huge variety of other animals, including other mammals and even a caiman. Capybara's can grow to around four foot in length and are semi-aquatic. They are native to South America.