What is the show master of none about?

It's about an actor who is struggling to identify what he really wants, both personally & professionally. The series reveals glimpses of "Dev's" younger years, & explores current aspects of his life, including modern etiquette, and being young and single in the city. "Dev" is played by Aziz Ansari.