How much venom does a box jellyfish have?

The Box Jellyfish have approximately 15 tentacles on each corner that has 500,000 cnidocytes containing a harpoon-shaped microscopic mechanism that injects venom into the victim. The Box Jellyfish produces a potent venom: Chironex Fleckeri, Carukia Banesi and Kingi. Stings can be fatal to humans.