What's the rarest food in the world?

Here are few rarest foods around the world and where to find them. Almas Caviar. ... Bird's nest soup. ... Densuke watermelon. ... Raw puffin heart. Matsutake mushrooms. ... Black truffles. Chocopologie Casu Marzu.