What is the game crimes against humanity?

Vasco de Gama is a famous Portuguese explorer. He discovered an ocean route between Europe and India. He died on December 24, 1524. Since there is some disagreement as to whether he was born in 1460 or 1469, he was either 55 or 65 at the time of his passing.