Who is the bright lord?

Cel ebrimbor, The Bright Lord, is a lone badass with a serious vendetta against Sauron who betrayed Bright Lord and had taken his family prisoner. Armed with the One Ring, Celebrimbor is on a one-man mission to enslave the Dark Lord's Uruk army and claim his vengeance.