Is sam hunt mary?

YES. Sam Hunt's new song, "Downtown's Dead," is a nod to his wife, Hannah Lee Fowler, as is his hit "Body Like a Back Road." Hannah Lee Fowler and Sam Hunt were married in 2017. They're yet to have kids.