How many stocks of celery in one cup?

In general, a whole cup of chopped celery or cup of sliced celery takes 2 stalks to reach the mark. However, like most fruits and vegetables, if the recipe calls for 1 cup of finely minced celery then it will take about 3 whole medium stalks to do the trick.