What is chippendale parklife?

Chip 'n' Dale: Park Life is a French-American animated streaming television series based on the cartoon characters Chip 'n' Dale. The series premiered on Disney+ on July 28, 2021, and is co-produced by Disney Television Animation and Xilam Animation