What's the biggest pie ever made?

On September 25, 2010, they baked a 3,699 pound pumpkin, far surpassing their prior record of 2,020 pounds. The world's largest pumpkin pie was made in New Bremen, Ohio. Amazingly, this pie was 20 feet in diameter and weighed 3,699 pounds!