What is a real feel?

AccuWeather RealFeel Temperature takes into account the effects of multiple parameters, including air temperature, wind speed, solar intensity, humidity, precipitation intensity/type, elevation and atmospheric pressure. It tells you how the temperature outside actually feels, not just a number.