What's the longest recorded song?

The longest recorded pop song is “Apparente Libertà,” by Giancarlo Ferrari, which is 76 minutes, 44 seconds long. This surpassed the previous record of “The Devil Glitch,” by Chris Butler, which is 69 minutes long.