Where did tropical storm fay hit?

Tropical Storm Fay began over the waters of the Caribbean on Friday, August 15, 2008. It went over the islands of Hispanola and Cuba before making landfall near Key West, Florida on Monday, August 18th. Fay continued northward & made second landfall near Naples, Florida.