Who is ben and jerry?

Ben Cohen and Jerry Greenfield founded Ben & Jerry's in 1978 in Burlington, Vermont, and sold it in 2000 to British-Dutch conglomerate Unilever. Ben & Jerry's is an American company that manufactures ice cream, frozen yogurt, and sorbet.