What year was the phantom of the opera made?

The silent film starring Lon Chaney was released in 1925. The Claude Rains version came out in 1943. A remake starring Herbert Lom came out in 1962. Another remake starring Robert Englund came out in 1989. The Andrew Lloyd Webber stage musical came out in 1986 and was made into a film in 2004.