Who are the rainbow rangers?

Rosie Redd and Mandarin "Mandy" Orange, voiced by Aileen Mythen; Anna Banana voiced by Juliette Crosbie; Pepper Mintz voiced by Phillipa Alexander; Bonnie "B.B." Blueberry voiced by Zehra Jane Naqvi; Indigo "Indy" Allfruit and Lavender LaViolette, voiced by Penelope Rawlins