What historical event occurred on december seventh?

On 7 December 1787, Delaware became the first state to ratify the US Constitution. In 1842, the New York Philharmonic played its first concert. In 1941, Japanese war planes attacked Pearl Harbor. In 1949, the government of the Republic of China moved to Taipei. In 1972, Apollo 17 launched.