What did the italian government conference gate?

The Italian government confiscated 250 tubes of "Prosecco & Pink Peppercorn" flavored Pringles (released as part of the brand's Dinner Party line) because the use of the term "prosecco" had not been approved by the wine's consortium. The potato chips were sold at a supermarket in the Veneto region.