How many trainers have won multiple triple crowns?

Only eleven horses have ever won te Triple Crown, none since 1978. Of the trainers of those eleven horses. Sunny Jim Fitzsimmons won the Triple Crown twice (the only trainer to do so), and another trainer, D.