Who is the fourth ever of the name dynasty?

Sneferu, also spelt as Snefru or Snofru (in Greek known as Soris), was the founder of the fourth dynasty of Egypt, reigning from around 2613 BC to 2589 BC. The Turin Cannon records the length of his reign as 24 years.