What's the song feelings?

"Feelings" is a 1974 song with lyrics written by Brazilian singer Morris Albert, set to the tune of "Pour Toi," separately composed by Louis “Loulou” Gasté in 1957. Albert recorded "Feelings" as a single and later included it as the title track of his 1975 debut album.