What is the pennsylvania groundhog's name?

Punxsutawney Phil is the most famous groundhog in Pennsylvania. He is well known for predicting the arrival of spring. According to the modern-day legend, if he does see his shadow, there will be six more weeks of winter weather. If he does not see his shadow, there will be an early spring.