Who is rick and keel?

Born Richard Alexander Ankiel, he is an American former professional baseball outfielder and pitcher who played in Major League Baseball

---

Richard Alexander Ankiel, is an American former professional baseball outfielder and pitcher who played in Major League Baseball (MLB) for the St. Louis Cardinals, Kansas City Royals, Atlanta Braves, Washington Nationals, Houston Astros, and New York Mets.