What does the t. rex from jurassic park sound like?

The sound is Hollywood created using a mix or an elephant's trumpet and a lion's roar with other sounds mixed in for effect. No one knows what a dinosaur really sounded like. Only fossils remain without indication that the dinosaur had any sort of a voice box.