Tell me all the names of the eight planets?

The planets in our solar system are: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune.

---

Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune. Pluto is not a planet, it is a dwarf planet.