Who is the new grumpy cat?

There's Another New Grumpy Cat on Instagram and She Might Be the Frowniest Feline Yet. Kitzia the cat has over 56,000 Instagram followers. Grumpy Cat will always be remembered as one of the Internet's original meme-makers and viral cats