How do you get a custom match in fortnite?

How do I join a custom match in Fortnite 2022? In settings ensure you're in the same server region as host. Click Change to bring up menu and select game mode. Select Custom Matchmaking Key and enter the key you received from your host. Click Accept. Click Play and wait for the match to start.