What is the most expensive banana in the world?

Maurizio Cattelan’s art piece, a banana duck taped to a white wall, sold for $120,000 at a Miami art fair. The buyer paid for the certificate of authenticity since the actual banana eventually rots. In Japan, a shop in Tokyo sells bananas that come in their own case and cost $6 for one .