What are the ingredients of pancake?

1 ½ cups all-purpose flour 3 ½ teaspoons baking powder ¼ teaspoon salt, or more to taste 1 tablespoon white sugar 1 ¼ cups milk 1 egg 3 tablespoons butter, melted