Do you have a recipe for corn beef in a crock pot?

INGREDIENTS FOR EASY CORNED BEEF 2-3 lb corn beef brisket 12 oz bottle chili sauce 1 oz pkg onion soup mix 12 oz can cola Put your corn beef brisket in the bottom of your crock pot Mix together the rest of your ingredients Pour mixture over your corn beef Cover and cook on low for 6-8 hours