How do you clean a cell phone screen?

A soft, lint free cloth or microfiber cloth is best to use to clean your cell phone screen. Dampen a small corner of the microfiber cloth with distilled water and gently wipe your cell phone screen up and down. Use the dry corner of the cloth to remove all excess moisture from the screen.