Who's number twenty six on the seattle seahawks?

Ryan Neal wears number 26 for the Seattle Seahawks.

---

Ryan Chriostopher Neal, Strong Safety for the Seattle Seahawks, wears jersey number 26. Neal played college football at Southern Illinois.