What is tiger eat?

Tigers are carnivores, like all cats. They eat only meat. Tigers eat a variety of prey ranging in size from termites to elephant calves. However, an integral component of their diet are large-bodied prey such as moose, deer species, pigs, cows, horses, buffalos and goats.