Tell me about the movie invisible agent?

Tell me about the movie invisible agent? Invisible Agent is a 1942 action and spy film directed by Edwin L. Marin. The invisible agent is played by Jon Hall, with Peter Lorre and Sir Cedric Hardwicke as members of the Axis, and Ilona Massey and Albert Basserman as Allied spies.