What musicals did andrew lloyd webber compose?

Andrew Lloyd Webber composed more musicals than can be named here. Some of them are Phantom of the Opera, Cats, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Jesus Christ Superstar, By Jeeves, Evita, Tell Me on a Sunday, Starlight Express, Aspects of Love, Sunset Boulevard, and Cinderella.