What is a fourth of july song?

Some of the songs often sung or performed on the fourth of July include God Bless America, Grand Old Flag, Yankee Doodle Dandy, Star Spangled Banner, My Country 'Tis of Thee, America the Beautiful, God Bless the USA, Born in the USA, Made in America.