Who is batman masterson?

Bartholemew William Barclay "Bat" Masterson was a U.S. Army scout, lawman, professional gambler, and journalist known for his exploits in the 19th-century American Old West.

---

William Barclay Bat Masterson lived from 1853 to 1921. He was a US frontiersman and lawman and was Wyatt Earp's assistant.