What's the difference between ottoman fall?

You were mumbling and it made it sound as though you were talking about a piece of furniture typically used to support feet when extended beyond the end of a chair. Autumn is a word describing a season that is after Summer and before Winter. It sounds a little fancier than Fall but they're the same