Who is rebecca samoa?

Rebecca Zamolo is an American Actress, Gymnast, Fitness enthusiast & YouTuber who mainly takes part in The Game Master network series along with her husband Matt Yoakum, Her cousin Maddie and others . Rebecca and Her Husband Matt have their own YouTube channel titled Matt and Rebecca.