What is g. p. chat?

Chat GPT is an AI chatbot auto-generative system created by Open AI. The source of its data is textbooks, websites, and various articles, which it uses to model its own language for responding to human interaction. This chatbot system provides information and responses to inquiries through AI.

---

It is artificial Intelligence through a chat bot