Where is mary ann county?

There are numerous counties named Marion. One is in north-central Florida, one in west-central Georgia, one in north-west Oregon, one in east Tennessee, one in central Ohio, one in north Arkansas, one in one in north-west Alabama, one in West Virginia, one in Illinios, and one in South Carolina.