Name football movies?

There have been numerous football movies, including Rudy, Remember the Titans, We Are Marshall, Invincible, Replacements, Friday Night Lights, Necessary Roughness, The Waterboy, Varsity Blues, Any Given Sunday, The Longest Yard, and The Blind Side.