What is a volcanion?

A Volcanion is a Pokemon that is mainly maroon in color and walks on all four legs. In the Pokedex it is listed as #721. The Volcanion lets out billowing steam and disappears into the dense fog. It is 5 foot 7 inches high, weighs 430 pounds, and has the ability to absorb water.