Who owns caramel?

Caramel is made by many, many confectioners & companies. There isn't one company that owns all the caramel in the world. It is made fresh whenever a candy maker or company needs it.

---

the American Caramel Company Milton S. Hershey Gallery. 150 shares of American Caramel Company stock owned by Milton S. Hershey.