What else can samuel l. jackson do?

Samuel L Jackson can do whatever he wants. He is the highest paid actor of all time. He is in Star Wars, the Marvel Combined Universe, Pulp Fiction, and Snakes on a Plane. He has a monopoly on the "f" word. He doesn't need you, or anyone else. He is beyond limits.