How do i get glossy hair?

Do an apple cider vinegar rinse. Mix vinegar & water, lean on 5-10 minutes then rinse. Use argan oil in place of a shimmering spray. Extend the time between washes + rinse your hair with cold water. Use a hairbrush with natural bristles. Apply a hair mask - leave on 30 minutes or overnight, rinse.