What's the national dish of peru?

Peru's national dish is Ceviche, also called cebiche, seviche, or sebiche, a seafood dish that originated in Peru. It's typically made from fresh raw fish cured in citrus juices, such as lemon or lime, and spiced with chili peppers or other seasonings including chopped onions, salt, and coriander.